Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-23 - 5:15 p.m.

kodee is turning 8 today. this is huge, he is huge! i can't believe he is already 8 years old.

i mean, i felt old enough to pierce my ears at eight. oh, what a gent. he is so adorable.

i made him a hat with his name on it. i hope it meets his approval. also, i made him a soda cozy and got him a six pack of sprite.

he's such a complex little guy. he's so, so cynical for his age. he's employed the art of sarcasm in regular discourse since the tender age of i'd say, 5. but then he's so cuddly and cute. and then he says something backhanded that he knows is going to get somebody in trouble and plays dumb about it. but he's super mature for his age. and so kind to lily.

time time flies. i was 11 when he was born. oh my lord. my sister was 17. oh my lord. a baby having a baby.

i love kodee.

i really rinsed and repeated today with the shampoo, i really did.