Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-13 - 8:26 p.m.

i went to the mall today with sister, aunt, momther, cousin, grandma.

as i was passing the arcade 'tilt', i noticed two little girls doing some interactive dance game. it looked awesome, so i stopped and watched. they started over a second time and selected a song called 'i love you' by 'jewelry' which is a japanimation band. it was the funniest thing i have ever seen!

the video they danced to were animated girls dancing everywhere with these sayings flashing behind them.

'i love you'

'monday, tuesday, wednesday, etc..'

'kiss day'

'valentine's day'

'diary day'

'money day'

'movie day'

'dance day'

'candy day'

i thought that i was going to vomit, i was laughing so hard. my family left me behind because i couldn't pull myself away from the spectacle.

i wish i could have participated, but my sorry ass was tokenless.

i also got a furry flap hat. i spent ten dollars on it. what?! but i really like it. i'll get my money's worth. for example, it is on my head right now.

today is diary day.