Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-05 - 10:22 a.m.

i am back with job, rubbing the bird stone necklace i purchased at a charitable institution this weekend. kilt skirt, too.

it is my birthday, which i keep forgetting. this morning i comment to adrian on the way to the bus station that it is a nice thing that it is pay day. and he, like i am a crazy woman, reminds me that it is more importantly my birthday, and we both flip.

i am sad on my birthday. it will be like this for a bit as i am realizing where i live and feeling stuck in here, said muck. my hair is sheen with grease, my pores feel smoky. what i wrote on my knees (rachael's knee (right); rachael jensen's knee (left)). at steve's is visible through my work tights. bob rose thinks i'm weird now.

i mistook the R on Weidler for Ron Weidler and got real confused.

can i just say that life is not very good for me right now? this dark mood is shaken only when thanksgiving plays, my brother calls, i have deja vu/soda.

wading deep in certain romantic notions.