Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-10 - 8:55 p.m.

things that need assimilation:

When I want to look real fancy, I will wear the wildly ornate press on nails of my childhood. I will receive a dinner invite from one of my many boyfriends, and I will say "Sure, once i've applied my digit-tips."

Say "I can't bear it!" more often. Such a feeling. Such drama! "I simply cannot bear it!" Can be used in both a positive and negative connotation, Therein lies the beauty.

More treasure hunts. I want riddles and clues. I want to find treasures on my bike. Who will orchestrate this for me?

Try my hand at cartoon animation. I will find a class to take, or a patient free-lancer.

I want to stop spending money, completely. I will ask my parents to support me, tomorrow. I'm not sure how they'll feel about this.

hushed mush