Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-25 - 9:23 p.m.

So, A couple of weeks ago, I declared 2004 the year of 'The Love Below'. This is no holds barred-I'll not hesitate to show and tell you how I feel.

At that show at Trevor's house? As Kris Doty was leaving, I sighed "I love you" to her back. Do we have that kind of gushy relationship? Certainly not. But, I really love her, and I don't care anymore. If I love you, then i'd hope for reciprocation. but if not? you'll know that you have mine.

Tact is nice, and i'll try to employ it. I won't kiss your mouth if you're not in! But i'll want to, oh how i'll want to. And i'll probably tell you about it, too.

And before I ever forget, one of the funniest things EVER happened in freshman year physical education when we were running laps through the gym, up the bleachers, around and around. Angel and I, a boy who was really tough with a shaved head, baggy pants and a gang-kerchief hanging out his back pocket took a detour to the soda machines. I got a Pepsi, he got one of those funny fruitopia juices. With one sip he exclaimed "That shit's fucking tang-y, Yo!" that was real funny! though he didn't mean it to be. My crush which had started in the third grade intensified.

Thank you Outkast.