Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-28 - 10:50 a.m.

Lindsey will give birth to a girl creature. We all really thought it would be a boy,why? Just a feeling. Sophia Ruth Anne Archuleta. MOUTHFUL. i will be gone when she is born, which is so sad it's painful.

for the first time, Lindsey and I talked about the fact that I really am moving, as she's been denying that fact. We cried, I second guessed my decision. Sometimes I don't feel like I have the right to ever leave. She has a support system in my mother, but my mother, she likes to play the devil's advocate there. Face it Kris, Lindsey's husband is a nogoodnick who deserves no empathy. commiserate unconditionally when i'm gone, as that's what she needs. someone to validate her frustrations which are real if you've seen how he is. I wish sometimes that he were dead, and I'm not going to take that back. so many things i'd say to him if I knew that he wouldn't turn around and take it out of my sister. Physically, he's never done a thing. But he's made my best friend an emotional and mental wreck. How many times have I heard her in tears tell me earnestly that she is going crazy. Oh. the things I would do to you.

Through tears she told me that she was being selfish, and that she knows that there's not much reason for me to stay here.

She is one of my only ones. I feel like i've made her feel unimportant. I feel guilty for wanting to move, but I know if I let this feeling deter me, then i'll never leave. And I won't be far. I'll come home at once a month, and make social with sophia R. A. A.

surely you know i'll miss your bliss, ms.