Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-29 - 10:12 p.m.

Welcome to free food land which is your parent's house. It's like a buffet over here. I made a banana and dipped it in a peanut butter and powdered sugar mixture.

I pity whoever knows the misery of my company these past few days. I'm a mess. I'm snapping my families asses. I'm seeing them too much! though this is certainly not their fault. Most of my interactions have been unsatisfying, I just sat through a phone conversation where I was reading on one end and interjecting with 'sounds rough' or half-assed ha ha's. Who was I even talking to? real funny, girl. I would venture to guess that i'm pretty durn depressed.

I have no motivation, though I brushed my hair for the first time in a long, long time. awesome.

I'm thinking that it is a combination of never ending winter, no special space to call my own/lack of alone time, and money stresses/133.00 phone bill where normally is 40.00. almost 100 dollars is fucking roaming charges in fucking Portland, I am no familiar with the plan.

shuck it cold clean from the cob.