Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-30 - 11:25 p.m.

I've forgotten the blessed males who have costumed with me!

Noah, the little bro-ah! I would dress him as I fancied (which was female slut attire), and have him take walks with me. What an awful older sister.

elijah! sometimes he would even be the one to suggest that we put junk on and grocery shop.

Jaman, I once wrangled into a session, which resulted in us eating at Jack in the Box. He got so into his character that he started frantically throwing ice at cars, and I had to remind him that we were civils.

Elton, sometimes when we lived together we would have dress up times. What a sport! He'd never admit it, though. Once during a session, he got a phone call and this is what i heard: "Oh, well. I got home and Rachael had red circles painted on her face..." like he thought I was a lun. Ultimate betrayal. I don't need that condescending crazy talk from my cohort. Snap! The last time we met for breakfast at a greasy spoon, I asked him what he would be wearing so that I could coordinate, and he said mysteriously "oh, you'll see..." FULL ON SUIT. My heart was warmed, and memories of our dressed up outings to denny's at 3 in the morning were recalled. And oh yes! One of the first times Elton and I spent together, I was dressed as a hooker and he was a member of the clergy for the 'Priests and Prostitues Party'! From the beginning we had this angle.

Is that all? It's nice to have the men in the mix. Like a crazy couple, you know? A crazy couple, eating french food.

male costume friends.