Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-11 - 7:28 p.m.

So, I am very very proud of myself, as I learned all about HTML last night. By my own self, me and me. Actually, I probably know very very little about it, but at least I have a tiny mouse grip on the basic idea of the whole thing. This HTML thing, that I have always wondered about. Well, now I know, and it's all thanks to me. TIGHT, Rachaelina. Very good! Also, I have installed a guestbook. Installed, I say! With my own tools and elbow grease and pure unadulterated ingenuity.

Also, my mother is absoloutely, hands down, the most annoying beverage drinker, EVER. I can hear every gulp and gasp. Her chewing also gets on my nerves, especially when it is right behind me. That gets on my last one. I am being such a bitty, I can't believe it. But isn't it true that I must document the jerk-times, too?

I am now a little less baby.