Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-14 - 3:11 a.m.

It is incredible. This mini heart pre teen turtleneck has turned into a dynasty.

I cut the sleeves off, making it into a nice little cap, I slit the turtleneck down the front center and rounded it out to make a nice peter pan collar. the sleeves have turned into matching leg warmers. LOVE.

I ended up embroidering on it, a heart with speared arrow right over my own heart, with the saying "love me til i'm tender" in delicate cursive. it was not until after I had finished that I realized this could be interpreted as something raw and dirty, you know how people like to wear tough sex-charged sayings on their clothes? which is too bad, because it came from a very pure thought. Possible misinterpretation willn't stop me from sporting my new top, however. If somebody asks, I will just say, "hey brother, do I look like a perv-heart, to you?! this is what I thought, please get back in line!!"

It is also quite possible, that I am the only one who posseses a mind so dirty. ?

the arrow is sparkly gold, the tender is the lightest of lavendars