Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-15 - 12:58 a.m.

I am clearing out my overburdened e-mail account, and I happened upon an e-mail I had sent to myself:

"I want you to know that I love you very much."

I don't remember sending it, or in what state of mind I could have been existing, but what a lovely Valentine from Rachael who lived on Nov. 16th at 10:35 am! Really, what a good idea I had, there. I feel like I owe a reply, but I would be sending it to a Rachael who no longer exists. We are two different girls. Thanks, girl. I love you, too. You warmed my heart coals.

Also, leonmcphelps

The floating banner lured me in, it is one of the most unsettling things. Every entry is a doctored celebrity photograph. EVERY ONE. What is this man's life like? No one knows.

I kind of feel like crying.