Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-19 - 7:11 p.m.

While the worm shaped burn I got on my hand on the 5th of January is no longer scabbed over, it is very very mauve and still very present.

And my ankle wound, the one I earned from my spill on the ice is still a gory scab. What in hell is up? My body doesn't want to heal at all!

I wish my sewing skills were more up to par. I wish my mom had all the time in the world, so that she could unleash all her master seamstress knowledge.

My hair bangs are being persnickity. I'm trying to grow them out in parts so that all i've got left is baby bangs, but i'm weak. I want to cut the heck out of them, put the fear of good right back in their damned follicles. Unleash my skissors and show that effing cow lick who's who in this saloon.

Which reminds me that there was a young boy looking for a spitoon at the Salvation Army last week. Let's be friends!

Hallelujah to you, too, my boy!