Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-03 - 6:38 p.m.

How could I forget that there were awesome occurences this last weeks end that I don't wish to leave undocumented?

Making a friend of Megan, who is cuter than so many plush, singing pig backpacks.

Eating so much good deep-fat-fried-fake chicken.

Jokes:

Thou hast made the tightest of calls. V. Funny because Adrian's voice sounds like God.

Eating food out of dead bodies.

Eating food and being murdered by the server, or something? Dark, something.

Uhhmm, a little sheer with a high-dash.

Jason Anderson is a never-ending slew of 'em, mostly dealing in pop culture, step-parents, and chain food references. Also, awkward foods like bugles.

A little close to home.

Oliver.

Megan and I awkwardly attempting to pick up men across the room.

Lots of racial and homosexual jokes. But never, not never any retard jabs.

Assimilating proverbs and age old adages in slang talk with peers.

Enough jokes.

Shows, man. Two shows!

So very questionable, Mongolian BBQ. Chairs on tables, Really ravaged looking buffet, a cold wok. What a shady forest.

Pocketing 2 free dollars from the harshest heckler.

Adrian covering Zac's "Here's to Forgetting", and seeing that Zac was so genuinely sighing. Jona starting to rap a "Here's to Forgetting", and true to title, forgot just everything.

Jona's dance stuffs. So much 'Konking head', 'jump-go-rounds', 'the kneeling treadmill', I think that I spied a brief devil's horn's, during the sex song? Maybe? Jona's: "We've already got your five bucks, guys." Macking the tact, that boy. Oh, the Kyle song! Jerk my tears, man.

Driving with mr. Pennington to Walla Walla.

Oh, such nice nice people in Walla Walla!

Jason's karaoke! Where does that come from?

Doing my time justice in that pinky, blue-ish lighted warehouse, during the quiet part of the afternoon.

Rip A Stick.

Getting pushed off the couch in my sleep, and groaning 'goodnight forever.' and even in my mostly asleep state thought that I was being a clever one. That's pretty cute.

new grey sandals.

Adrian and Megan. So the sweet, it seems they've found such a happy medium of tight intimacy and happy independence, while they're making socials.

Whoa, biscuits and almond gravy.

Caddy Shack on screen projection. Lots of weird and crackmeup gay body shadow puppetry.

So many fruity, gummy things that I fed to myself.

Awesome burrito.

Overall affirming experience. Still left with my own interpersonal conundrums, but I love those people I spent and met my weekend with. Real sweet berries, the lot of 'em.

Feeling so many bumping glasses feelings.