Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-08 - 4:06 a.m.

I usually soothe myself to sleep with thoughts of my next day's activities. Lately, though, these ideas of how i'll spend my impending day have been questionable. The last couple of nights I have thought about how nice it would be to eat lunch at the 'Sizzler', and then peruse the costume jewelry and instruments at the Pawn Shop next door, afterwards. I don't really like Sizzler, from what I can remember. And that Pawn Shop is full of seeds and pushy types. Still, I really want to just sit at a booth in the Sizzler. The only reason I haven't indulged, is because I don't like the idea of paying so much for cafeteria food. But the green wood interior is so damn inviting! It's so open and well lit.

Tonight though I believe that there would be nothing better than to drink coffee and eat hashbrowns at my local Burger King this morning. What is this stuff? I just really want to get a table by the window in the sun space area and eat at a Burger King. And I believe, that I will do it! I think that the next three hours will find me there, due to the reasonable prices and also, There is much green wood interior, there as well. I think that must be it. I just want the green wood and the people watching. Visions of Burger King's and Sizzlers? This lady that I have invited to sleep over is sort of weird and creepy.

little nampa, my little nampa.