Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-16 - 12:31 a.m.

I haven't been physically well for a couple of weeks, and I miss my robust health. I've had a cold, a fever, a vomit, a cough that came from my chest, and now a cough that is a tickle in my throat, a watery eye, and a stuffy nose. I believe this last series of ailments to be allergy related. This shallow tickle cough is driving me mad, i'd rather have the nausea!

I am knitting a tiny red short for my sister's unborn summer baby. It will have a red and white polka-dotted cinch satin ribbon cinch, and two holes from which the child's legs shall dangle freely.

I was singing along to a song by Mistress Bjork in my car, today, and while forming the word: 'Scand-anavian' I looked to the right of me at the stop light, and a woman appeared to be singing the word 'Scand!' into her cell phone as well. Such an instant pleasure for me, to make a connection like that. Even if it is probably all imagined, in this case.

My mother was picked on, today. I want to hurt these 'ladies'. These old geese. Leave my paunchy, and her friends alone!

They will rot in a seperate hell.