Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-19 - 12:29 p.m.

Just now, I woke up for my day from this dream. I was creating a very beautiful diary entry, in my sleep! It was bright pink in background, and had a green river flowing across the left hand side. It had many primary multi-colored dashed lines and triangles floating everywhere, and very little text. As I am thinking about it now, if I had the capacity to create a very shimmering and glamorous format, it would probably not look like that. I'm sure it would be less geometric, and softer in color scheme than all of that. But it blew up my dream time.

In an un-related event, I dreamt that I was trying to drive somewhere, but my car was met with snow drifts up to her roof. I was wearing very ferocious boots, so I hung one leg out of my car, and pushed the snow with all of my strength. In response, the snow destroyed my garage door, and bent the hood of my car, somehow, the snow was very angry. My garage was full of mattresses, and they all fell atop of me.

For a little bit, I really thought that I could make that page.