Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-21 - 5:39 p.m.

Dear Rachael,

Thanks for being our VIP. You did a great job. I liked every think you did. Thank you so much for bringing a picture of you and me to put up on your VIP show and tale board. I really liked that. I wish that two people could be VIP. Then we could be VIP. Wouldn't you like us being VIP. That would be cool if we could.

WE have all the things on the board in comman. I like every thing you like.

This is not be a long letter but I tried my hardest to make it long like you do for VIP letters.

Your friend,

Lenzy

(She and I were very good buddies. We took sewing lessons together at The House of Fabrics.)

Febuary 1-93

Dear Rachael,

You did good being are VIP. You are a good reader! You read quick! I liked what you did with your pitchurs. The things I like are a lot different. I like basketball, football, baseball, hockey, colectin sports cards, and genasis. How old were you when you learnd to read? My brother ira was sixteen months. It looks like your brother toe hurts.

Your friend,

Anthony Burton

(He was a good friend.)

Dear Rachael,

Thank you for being our VIP. You are grait at it. I'm sorry if this is short, but I am sick with the flu. Rachael you are nice, but I'm so bossy. We like the same colors, and foods.

(anonymous)

Dear Rachael,

Thank you for being our VIP. I used to have a dog too, we named it Gretchen. Gretchen killed our neighbors chicken so that was the end of him. I like dogs too. I like pizza too, but I like pickles more! I like Game boy too, butI don't have one! My brother is going to get super nintendo.

Sincerely,

Jennifer Makinster

p.s. you are a real lincoln lion!

(She was obsessed with pickles, and she knew I hated them.)

Dear Rachael,

Thank you for being our VIP. You were good, and slow some of the time, but after computer you went real fast. I like pizza, dog's and sleeping. My favirote color is black and white. My favirote things to do are watch movies, play sports, go to the beach, and roof.

Your friend,

Brady

(Rachael inserts that this boy was the biggest crush of all elementary school. He was a roofer.)

Dear Rachael,

Thank you for being the VIP. I love how you take us down the hall so fast when you lead the line. I like pezu and I love where you are being fune and

Love,

Cassidy Mendoza

(Everybody knew that Cassidy had lice.)

Dear Rachael,

Thank you for being VIP last week. I also like game boy, dogs, and pizza. I never new you had seven people in your famly. Your lucky to have your birthday the same month that your VIP.

Love,

Mike P.

(He had a leg brace.)

Dear Rachael,

Thank you for being our V.I.P.! YOu were very good! I like to sleep and I like dogs! I love pizza and I like bears too! Have you ever ben to Disnyland? You are very pritty! You are very very funny!! You lead the line very nice too!

Love,

Michelle Robinson

(She was the prettiest girl in the class. Also, the nicest.)

Dear Rachael,

I like you alot because you are nice to Lenzy and Jennifer and Patty and Michelle and Heather L and Emily and Casady and Anthony and Brett and Shawn. I like you and you are nice.

Your friend,

Heather Leann Swartz

(This one makes me sad, because apparently I was not nice to her. She mentions a different Heather L that I was nice to, and not her? And she still liked me. I remember her, I wish that I had talked to her more.)

Dear Rachael,

Thank you for being our VIP. When Jennifer and I were VIP we hoped that jennifer would pick you. I like pizza, dogs, and sewing too! I also like Beauty and the Beast, sleeping and Game Boy too! I have a big pane little brother too!

Your friend,

Patty Wold

(She later learned to hate me in high school.)

Dear Rachael,

Thank you for being VIP. I am sorry I was absent when you were VIP. YOu are a great studen. YOu are also a very nice friend.

Your friend,

heather larsen

(She always reminded me Oxsana Baiul. Elegant.)

Third grade fame.