Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-21 - 11:54 p.m.

This book is about yours truly!

My full name is: Rachael Leanne Jensen.

I was born on: Jan. 5th 84

in the town of: Nampa

in the state of: Idaho

When I was botn I weighed: 9 pounds 12 1/2 ounces and was: _________ inches long.

here is a picture of me when I was a baby!

(Jarbled alphabetic scribblings.)

My hair is: brown

and my eyes are: brown.

Today I am exactly 5 years old.

If you were to meet me, the thing you would remember most about me would probably be: They would probably remember how I suck on a silky thing called a me me.

There are 6 1/2 people in my family.Their names are: Jens, Kris, Jeremy, Lindsey, Elijah, Rachael, ????????

We live at: 318 C. Ada

in the town of: Nampa

in the state of: Idaho

My phone number is: (208)467-4914.

What I like most about living here is: The room that me and my sister share.

What I enjoy doing most with my family is: We have treats on Mondays.

My very best friend in the whole world is named: Lenzy and Abby.

My friend is: 5 5 years old.

Our favorite things to do are: play with our kitchens.

Here is a picture of my friend.

(I drew three of us.)

The people that I love the most are: my family.

I love them because: they're nice to me

here are some of my nicest memories about the people I love:

Grandma Nana made us some Barbie clothes, when I spent the night at her house, when Auntie Kim plays with me, when Grandma Carlene took us to Kentucky Fried Chicken and Grandpa took us to the movie.

I have lots of favorites.

My favorite snack is: popsicle.

My favorite TV show is: Full House.

My favorite song is: Ring around the rosies.

My favorite movie is: Care Bears.

My favorite TV star is: Dolly Parton.

My favorite movie star is: Funshine Bear.

My very favorite food is: chicken mashed potatoes

But I can't stand to eat: celery

My favorite snack is: KNOX BLOX.

Some things make me laugh! A few of those things are: funny words Full House makes me laugh.

When I grow up I want to be a: baker because: it's fun.

If I could meet any famous person in the whole wide world, it would be: Debbie Gibson. I would like to meet this person because: she's pretty.

If I could have any wish come true, it would be: that I wouldn't suck my thumb anymore.

I chose this wish because: I don't want to have bucked teeth.

The nicest dream I ever had while I was asleep: I don't have nice dreams.

My family thinks I: am wonderful.

What I like most about me is: that I help.

What I like least about me is: that I don't know how to count to one million.

This is what I can do about it: Learn to count better.

I laughed painful hard at this one, because I remember my state of mind at the time. I was about to enter kindergarten, and Elijah had been psyching me out. Telling me that every kindergarten child would be tested on counting to one million on the first day.

My mother wrote out my answers in pink pencil, and I traced over them with blue ink.