Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-23 - 6:53 p.m.

I have never been more unattractive in my entire life. Stress is marking my face where I am gouging my fingernails into it. My hair is wavy in the most confusing ways. I am very pale-faced, and have been wearing the same t-shirt and men's short shorts for two days.

Looking through a box of old memorabilia these past few days, and I have found so many picture that I haven't seen in ages. I look back at middle school, and early high school Rachael and think that I look so much prettier! The confoundable aspect of this, is that I can remember looking at those photographs when they were new, and thinking, 'ack! I look hideous. Get them away!' This is worst news. I think that it means that i'm not very good at apppreciating what i've got.

Because i'm only going to get uglier.