Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-08 - 12:35 a.m.

I've not yet felt comfortable here. I've been sleeping in Multnomah Village, like a little suburb but somehow still in Portland, and I find i'm more at home there. It feels like a seashore town. It's green in a concentrated way, and I know where to get things.

I don't think that the reality has completely hit me? Things like a song, or a picture, feel like just the little push that I need to send me into the weeps.

I feel at odds. I don't feel like I talk like I used to. I've felt very stupid all week. Very inadequate, very piecey and sour. I haven't felt glad to be here for good, yet.

I saw mean girls tonight. My favorite was Amy Poehler, but I did not like it when they had the dog chew on her nipple.

fireworks outside the window