Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-30 - 10:46 p.m.

Today, Noah and I have bantered pretty stictly in only death talk and sequence. Noah: "What I really want to do right now, is rip off your fingernails and feed them to you once i've charred them with the fires of hell. And then I will rip out your teeth one by bloody one and use them to demeat your eye sockets like a cantaloupe."

Rachael: "What I really want to do, is bury you alive, and plant a sapling tree over the site. The tree will grow strong off of your blood, and uproot itself only to feed off your carcass." The ultimate desecration!

I played Moonlight Sonata in my keyboard's popcorn voice, and it is pretty insane how much I loved it.

We had a bonfire at my Auntie's house tonight. It was so nice, and the camping passions that burn my heart round about this time every year, are back in full heated flames. I want to camp at the ocean!

My family is freaked out over my knee, so my mother is taking me to the doctor's in the morning. I've learned to live with this curse, so why can't they just get their gd hang up's off my porch?

Lindsey's belly is hanging low like a man afflicted with the beer belly. Sophia is ready to rear her head. I felt her shape today, and she is bent completely in half, her feet up near her face, and her little ass a poking out my sister's right gill. Sarin is on total bed rest, having to stay off her feet amap. Poor little Sarin, she has had a rough go at pregnancy. Lily doesn't know that I ever left.

I have so many summer ideas brewing. I have really great visions of sky writing with sparklers on my front porch, also bottle rockets shot from pvc pipe.

I wish I didn't have to work, ever. I haven't worn my glasses this many days in a row since the sixth grade.

Lije says hello from Alabama.