Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-10 - 9:44 a.m.

Elijah last night told me that if he is to have a mandatory play date with Kris on Saturday, then he will first have to become 'tanked on cough medicine'. Whether this is because it is difficult to relate to Kris if you are of able mind, or whether this is because it is too difficult to act as though everything is Ok, I don't know. How he must resent Kris! His own life's usurper. Of course I do wonder, if Elijah only wants that life now that it's taken. In any case, the cough medicine thing was a joke.

When my grandparents are going to visit the movie theatre, they say that they will 'goat the show'. It is the case, that I should goat the doctor's. Mebbe tonight, Ihave to visit 'Gresham Urgent care'. Not one to make a harsh call or anything, but i'm not looking forward to it based on their propensity towards hiring straight up creeps. Based on their studio photographed employee roster. I mean, this is my thigh that we're talking about here. Oh, Lord! What if I get Dr. Bain Butcher? That is his god-given name!

fleur