Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-28 - 1:14 p.m.

A salesman has just placed two jolly ranchers very awkwardly in my palm, also the good Lord has seen fit to bless me with raging allergies, allergens beyond my comprehension. I guess they are not as bad as all of that, when you take the incident of the throat swells into account. Oregon is too living for my body. Where is my dead sagebrush and dusty potato plants, tell me where! Waiting for me in heaven, when I die from this.

Yesterday was a bonanza. Just a crazy festival, in my bedroom. It started when I finished knitting a baby sweater, then I got to modifying all sorts of bathing suits, embroidering a nice little R with a rainbow and drops in the upper left hand corner of some swim bottoms, ruching up the matching top so it fits my scant little bosom more suitably. It continued when I massacred two bathing suits for the cause of one, a cerulean and red dotted affair, then finished the slew by stitching some lavendar ruffle lace around the leg and rear of another suit altogether, like bloomers, you know? It wrapped up with experiments in applique, with a sunset and birds, which ended up looking like bats against a terrycloth pink cloud. But it is not yet finished. I made a headband from a strap, then I ate some sushi.

This is the only food that I have discovered that I can eat in excess, for many days on end, and never my lust does wane. Avocado snack pack! It rules my body.

I am a beest.