Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-30 - 10:49 a.m.

My feelings for Kimberly are pure and exact. She is the kind that I need in my life, and I want to keep her for a really long time. And yes, I certainly don't deserve her.

The house is a mess, and it is all my fault.

Things that I want to do this weekend: cradle Sophia and kiss her downy cap, thrift store shop in Caldwell with Elijah, maybe call Rachel?, swim in Auntie's pool, shoot bottle rockets from some pvc pipe, hang out in my bathing suit, eat all the food that I can find, church on Sunday so that my parents know i'd do it, visit Jer and Sar, hug my sister a lot, kick Noah around a little bit, make sure that my Grandmother knows I love her, kiss Jo-Jo and Lo-Lo, hug Kodee until he screams uncle!

Went to Red Robin for possibly the 17th time since my move, last night. The waitresses are on to our bottomless fry gig, but maybe it didn't help that I asked for clarification?

You blew it, Jensen.