Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-06 - 2:33 p.m.

I had a dream last night that I was living the life of Daphney on Frasier. I was in a hot tub with Frasier, and my husband David Hyde Pierce. When the dream was fresh this morning, I knew what I though of it, and I knew that it 'meant something'. Now, I only remember the tail end of it, where I was gazing down at my elegant daphney fingers, which were painted bright red, and they were bobbing in and out of the water, and I would hold them suspended in front of my face and watch the drips extend down and I liked how they made my daphney fingers look even longer. I was hypnotized by them, as Daphney, I was worrying. Inside the head, I said to myself, 'Just forgive him.' and in resignation I tried to lay back and hold David Hyde Pierce, whose head was buried in the underneath of a pillow on the deck, and my head went underneath the water and while I couldn't breathe, I still tried to grab hold his torso.

30 minutes ago I thought I wanted to just give up my ghost and die, then Jayne brought me a Ritter sport chocolate bar "Promise me you'll eat it all." and now I have improved to a 'i'm just worn and sort of offish' state.

It was surprisingly vegan