Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-12 - 11:28 a.m.

I've been thinking that there are two kinds of people, and those are the doters, and the dotees. Course, each dabbles in one another's business, but it seems like it is just something inherent to a person's constitution. I see that some are good at giving it, and some are good, dareisay thrive, on accepting it. And that's cool, but it means the doters get half-assed doting for the most part. Fact of Life.

I want to do some of this laundry, but I won't have any legal currency for another two days. And I ripped my pants yesterday, BUT I did watch a couple of nice free shows, experienced Purple Rain (Reign) for the first time, played some pretty music with my friends, bought some really nice shoes at Val. Villa., and I love Rebecca and Zac a whole lot. But best of all, is Kimberly's little 5 lb. bale of hay. He moves and has ears like a mouse (no ridges), and hooked thumbs like a monkey! A little bale of hay.

O, win.