Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-01 - 4:25 p.m.

For Halloween, I will be Victorian Lesbian.
You know how women take advantage of Halloween to be explicitly sexual in their dress, because that is the way they would like to dress on a semi-regular basis if it wasn't such a scandal? You know, costumes like: "Sexy Kitten", "Hot Devil", "Bunny", "Naked SchoolMarm", things of that nature.
Basically, I like to use Halloween to my advantage in the same manner, except my desires are such, that I wish to be covered from head to toe in curl, lace, and buttoned boots.
I plan on brushing up on my Jane Austen, or whatever. Archaic references used to pick up on ladies. Like, "Just the sight of your rose crested chikkie bones is enough to send me into tizzies. This evening would be purely farcical without the promise of your sweet teasers at it's nigh." Stuff like that.

This is not a concrete plan.