Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-03 - 12:53 p.m.

Last night I had second cannibalism dream, and they were intertwining and referencing one another.
But there were some pleasant dreams last night as well. I dreamt that I was with my family, lacing up some brown roller skates in a hurry so they wouldn't leave me behind. I also dreamt that Lindsey and Kodee were here visiting, and I had gotten a cat which I had named Gelsomina so I could sing the song to her.
I have been remembering all of my dreams lately, which is notable because I haven't been since I moved here. In one night I have several different dreams that have seemingly nothing to do with one another, because I wake up so often.
The first time I woke this morning I said out loud that I was moving home, I did this with my eyes closed. When they opened, my head was covered with a red blanket which the sun was streaming through, giving it a glow. I felt like it was a promise of hell, but then it grew to feel wombish, which lulled me to sleep again.
The second time, I said out loud that my Uncle Stan was dead, because I wanted to make myself cry. Of course I didn't cry, because I knew I was lying.
I'm concerned about my apathy and my dry ducts.

Z, do not read this. (Dream talk)