Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-01 - 4:06 p.m.

Meine �ffnung ist mit einer Kruste bedeckt mit dem Blut des Gottestrockenes, das vom Ansatz von thee und von ihr gesogen wird.
Und wenn ich �berhaupt-befleckt ablaufe, Taumelschwingung,Rickling, in die den Mund aufsperrende �ffnung der H�lle, die Belastungen, da� serenade meine Schultern vom Organ meinergro�en Gro�eltern gepumpt wird.

My opening is covered with a crust with the blood God-dry, by the beginning of thee is sucked and of it. And if I at all-stains expiration, Dutch roll,Rickling, into the opening of hell up-closing the mouth, the loads, that serenade my shoulders is pumped by the organ my-largegrandparents.

I wrote a thing in English, trans. to German, trans. back to some language that is like English but also like nonsense.