Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-09 - 3:38 p.m.

I think that pesto gives me a headache. But even more picturesque is the view of that maple tree yon there. Yesterday when I looked at it, I thought �Halloween orange�, but today it is almost amber.
When will I be vegan again? I didn�t think my indifference would last this long. I eat pizza like it�s going out of style, I just slammed a caramello. Is tape vegetarian? I just ate a piece of it from my fingernail thinking it was fingernail. Damn it all, eternally.
There is something really nice about the deep south west of Portland. I think this weather makes every part of Portland feel amazing, though. Portland, I�m just going to say it; I love you. When I harsh you, it has nothing to do with you as a city, and if only you could hear me when I defend your honor among the nay-sayers. Appropriate or not, I will also confess that I had a sex dream with Tim from the Office. There is a young man here who looks & acts like Tim.

Blam.