Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-18 - 4:04 p.m.

I hope that everybody in the world uses Pepsi Spice so that Pepsi Cola will get a clue and start infusing all of their product with holiday spice.
I am a Pepsi person by upbringing, and I will make no apologies for this. Though in this Coke-centric world I have found myself in, I confess that I have faltered. I have chosen Coke when there is also Pepsi available.
But with this innovative sports drink, Pepsi has boxed my ears whilst simultaneously calling me to arms.
Would Coca Cola dare to do something so bold as combine two possibly noxious substances to form a flavor craze like no other? No, they have proven they would not. They don't even have a milder holiday alternative to Pepsi's spice Pepsi. For shame, Coca Cola Co.
I think I like it better than regular Pepsi, even.

This is my formal endorsement.