Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-08 - 11:24 p.m.

Hey, I am totally relating to Will & Grace right now. Check me out, now.
I have been grazing all night. All the things I bought at the store the night before last:
~ Generic cheese crackers.
~ Cooler ranch doritoes.
~ butterscotch and chocolate puddings.
~ vegetarian jello gel cups in a cherry fruit punch
~ .79 cent white bread.
~ the cheap bakery chocolate cheap cookies in a 30
pack. (I wrapped most of them and froze them for
a day when I don't have any cookies.)
~ raisins.
~ apples
~ pepper tofurkey
~ individually wrapped cheese slices.
~ a loaf of french bread.
~ strawberry yogurt in a tub, because all the
individual cup had gelatins.
~ raisin bran
~ soy milk
~ I think that's it.
I thought if I had junk in the house I would not spend money on junk outside of the house, but I don't want to eat any more of it. That's just reprehensible, what you've done Rachael. This is your health we are talking about.

This isn't just something else.