Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-15 - 10:00 p.m.

It seems like time was, I would have all sorts of funny things happen to me. Or at least cool things. Not many funny things happen anymore.
Elijah told me an anecdote of how he was dancing for bonefish Sam, and he put two pieces of masking tape above his lip and drew two pieces of a mustache on them with a marker. Also while he was dancing, he took those pieces of tape and put them on his eyebrows so that he had handlebar eyebrows. I think that's pretty funny. Zac just came home very drunk and couldn't stop mirthing. He said: "they dranked me". And when I asked him who, he said "thrashers". At the Sandy Hut. That's funny, too. It's funny when people tell me stupid jokes at work, and I giggle in reflex, and then I really laugh because I think that it's funny that I am faking a laugh. It was funny when Rebecca spit real spit on the floor once, to display her contempt towards a certain matter or situation, I can't remember what, but I remember the spit. It was funny when Charlie was so afraid of Dad's mounted antelope head that he would pee upon sighting it and stand frozen in place. It was also funny when he was so afraid of Elijah's hand puppet that he would bare his teeth and growl at it. It was funny when I ate a whole box of macaroni, just now.

Eating a large amount of food is always funny.