Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-19 - 2:55 p.m.

I have stuff to do. I sleep in til 2. My bank account is 1 dollar overdrawn, which will incur three overdraft charges, one on a transaction for the amount of 1.75. OK, I spent 23 dollars on ribbon yesterday, but I didn't mean to.
The Daisy Kingdom is going out of business! From the outside it looks horrifying, but one venture in, wading through the Mary Engelbreight and checked pattern cat eye glasses, you find that what you have on your hands is a world class supplier of imported silk ribbons and distinctive buttons. I am talking classy stuff. So, I didn't mean to spend so much, but everything was 60% off, and once it was cut, I couldn't say: "Wait, 23 dollars? I don't want this, or this, or this.." because it is cut and done. And I found beautiful buttons for Jo Jo's sweater, with deer, and ostrich, and kangaroo on them. Christmas is pulling together. I am going to post a picture.

I hope that we do out christmas carol night, and that I can play the piano. I need to have access to a piano or I am going to lose any technique i've got. The thought crossed my mind to eat turkey, but I know that I would never do it. I have been craving meat lately. Just turkey, like a turkey sandwich. Rachael, what's up?

I also want a tuna fish sandwich.