Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-10 - 11:10 p.m.

I'm having sciatic difficulties. A pain in my back hip, and a strain in my back knee. This reinforces the suspicion of one leg that is shorter than the other.
We cleaned the house this weekend, and when I say cleaned I mean we queened. We queened our house. We have a shower attached to our claw foot now, and I think that p-haps i'll use it in a few minutes just to rinse out my hair, because we don't have a curtain yet. We've got offices. We've got floor space. I just feel hot as hell. My toenails are looking lovely, I actually stopped myself from getting a soda tonight. I feel healthier on account of the increased water consumption i've enjoyed of late.
Also, I got a credit card in the mail today.

With it, I bought gasoline and Strappleberry gum.