Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-23 - 2:44 a.m.

I keep getting reminders that my gold membership is going to expire soon. I don't put up enough images to justify spending money on this, I think.
Here's what I'm thinking.
I had the thought tonight that putting personal stuff on the internet is not wise. I had the thought that I would use the internet only for referential purposes, and buying things.
I have heated up wholeheartedly to Hot Lips Pizza, I am a frequent slicer. I want to go to Bella Faccia because I have never had a non-vegan slice at that establishment. It seems like pizza can't even be a food, with the way it dominates my thoughts. Literally, I probably think about pizza at least twice a day in fervency. And I know I am no island, this is the way everybody is. Why is that, America?

I am thinking about pizza right now.