Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-24 - 5:23 p.m.

Jeremy called to tell me that Jason Anderson is Spin.com's band of the day, and the MP3 they posted was one of the songs that I sang on. If you look at spin.com today you will see it. I'm just saying.
All of the songs on the Wreath are like one big indistinguishable song to me. It seems like they all start and end in the same way so that I don't remember which ones I sang on, or which parts I sang on which song.
I was thinking the other day, that I don't really at all appreciate the position I am in to be acquainted with people who are involved with music and projects that are really pretty cool and outstanding. I thought that I will probably look back when I am old and think about how nice it should have been This is like everything else. I live to reminisce and not as often for the moment.

I am tripping balls.