Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-22 - 4:16 p.m.

My car has a spurt in one of it's pipes. I filled it full of fluid and propped my hood so I could see where it was coming from.
Time was, I would have mended the leak with a piece of candy, (true story), but I'm past that juvenalia. I've had recommended to me, a nylon for this purpose.
My face is agreeing with me. Every day at 4:30 I type and send out a company wide e-mail that is simply the heading 'Don't forget to bring all UPS packages to the front desk before 5.' Does anybody know how to program this with MS Outlook, where it would send it automatically? No matter or anything. It would just be nice to save a little of the sanity entitled to me as a human. Scratch that. American's and their sense of entitlement! I'm not falling into that trap. I'll earn my own sanity through the fruits of my labor. The fruits of which are e-mails like this UPS reminder. I've been thinking a lot about what hell would be like for me lately.

I'm scared of hell.