Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-09 - 11:33 a.m.

It's only 11:30, and already I have that gross feeling I get towards the end of the day, where I have been on the internet too long, and i've begun a pattern of checking my e-mail, then craigslist, every minute or so.
I'm called for jury duty on the 30th. Right before I moved here, I was called for jury duty in Idaho, and I never went.
Regarding a different matter entirely, I think that i'll be in deep trouble with the law if I don't send Idaho Bureau of Lie Examinations a fax today explaining why I lied to them. Today is the deadline for that, but i'm quite sure that i'll take no positive steps towards clearing up this grievance. Can you blame me?
There was a room for rent in a house that is equipped with a grand piano. I wouldn't be able to move into this house, but that's when I realized that I could have it all. I want to find some middle-ages folks with a trampoline, a piano they never use, a Kitchen-Aid mixer, a dog, a pizza stone, an ice dispenser refrigerator, and a couch. Basically what I want are roommates who are, first and foremost, providers. Parental providers. Maybe I should put that out on Craigslist. Wanted: Hooked-up(i.e.: you have a piano, trampo, dog, kitchen appliances), established 30 something couple looking for a respectful young roommate to share living quarters and expenses with. I will pay you 300.00. I hope you have a 60's era, sprawling ranch style house with a cool basement.

Call me