Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-17 - 4:06 p.m.

I don't know what happened to make me dislike shows in the past years. I love music; I don't really like shows. However, I genuinely got into the Dirty Projectors last night. I like rowdy warblers more than any other sort of singer. It was brought to my attention that Dave Longstreth looks like my Dad. So listen to this spawn: Dave Sampson says he has been compared to Dave Longstreth, Dave Sampson looks like my little brother, my brother looks like my Dad, bringing it all home.
So, the Ritter Sport corn flake choco bar was excellent! It was like I was eating cornflakes in milk chocolate milk. That's what it was like.
Krystal is going to Top Model auditions tomorrow with Zac. I am going to freak out when I see her on television, and i'm sure she will at least make it on telelvision. I'll say, i'd eat my hat if she doesn't make it far enough to become a character we all reference by the water cooler.

But we all know i'm itching to eat a hat, anyways.