Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

1998-09-09 - 2:07 p.m.

There have been many changes, and there are changes pending. I need to change.
It's debatable whether humans are supposed to change. I'm just going to say it.
If anything, I guess,I am indifferent to change. Someone, change me.
People are going to be in different houses, soon. Zac already is. I am like a baby or a dog who cries when they see their mother wearing a strange hat, or a pair of sunglasses. Permanent changes in physical locations shake my world up in ways I can't really talk about. When Jaman moved into a new apartment, I looked around and told him I didn't know if I loved him anymore. I really didn't know, I have a difficult time divorcing my people with their things and their bedrooms.


In response to your timely query, Sir , I tell you that I am 'afraid' of a lot of things, but mostly I am afraid of doing something I won't be able to take back.