Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-11 - 3:20 p.m.

I set out to embroider Jason Schwartzman's eyebrow on the crothlet of an underthing, because he is who I was watching when I was embroidering. Also because he has the brows of a muse. Then I decided to instead do a moustache. So, I have an embroidered moustache on my craw.
The underwear is basically a collage or a sampler. I also embroidered M'Lady on the seat. Yes, Yes, Yes, Yep, Yes,
M'Lady.
Yesterday I finished a felted baby mary jane shoe. Krystal says the color of the wool is Payne's Grey. I put a fine prismed button as their fastener.
Re: the dream about my father, I haven't shaken it. But it doesn't make me sad, I wax romantic on it. I sing about it, and I sit and move myself to tears about it. My dad, his body made choking sounds, and phlegm because he was so sad that I died. "Look at this proof that I love you. I am not even trying to prove it, it's just that I love you so much that I cry and my body physically reacts to how much I love you." Phlegm flowers. They are much better than real flowers because you crafted them. I love you too and I would cry so hard that my back, hunched over, would split down it's center if you died.
I am back in a place where I am revel in the intensity of being a daughter, or a friend, or a stranger to anybody at all.

Please call me Anne Frank's prostitute.