Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-23 - 12:07 a.m.

Hey.
I can think of nothing but the canker sores on my tongue, that have been hounding me for weeks now.
At this point, I have to question whether they are really canker sores, and not flesh-eaters. I am being punished for my sins of ommision, with leprosy of the mouth.
Waist, ribs, breasts, shoulders. These are the parts of body that my creeping fat hasn't leeched onto, yet. It travels from the roots up, though somehow the arches of my feet managed to keep their figure.
Whatever part is ailing me that day, be it hip or ass or thigh, I feel physical discomfort, and I envision the fat cells as they mate and multiply.
Today it is my hips. If I manually press on them, I feel productive in my cause to stave the infestation off. Before it gets any higher on my body. We are enemies, but I wish it weren't this way.
Come on Brain.


Bone me up some seritonin.