Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-30 - 3:05 p.m.

What I wish is that I were called on more often to prove that I love a person, because I don't think that I often show it unprovoked. I wish that I were more useful to the people that I love. I wish that I had something to offer them, that nobody else could offer them.
If I love you, if I've ever told you I love you, then the love that you have from me is righteous. I won't love everybody, not because I can't, but you can see it's not wise.
The care is inherent. I care for/about you (everybody), because you are a person. You can't escape that, even if you wanted to.
But I don't know why I choose to love who I love. It's selective, and sometimes illogical.
I love you because you because you are selfless .
I love you because you are a recluse.
I love you, because you are fruit from dung.
I love you because you are obsessive.
I love you because you are predictable.
I love you because you are old.
I love you as I love a specimen. I never needed
proof that you were good.
I love you because you are a genius.
I love you because you are even-tempered.
I love you because you are persistent.
I love you because in a dream of mine, we were in heaven together, and heaven was the house that I was born into. The streets were berber carpet, and we ran down a hill to swim in a swamp, with a tire swing that we jumped from. It's my best dream. Taking this into account, I know that you are important to me.
I love you because I understand you.
I love you because you are graceful.
I love you because you are alert.
I love you because you are oppressively hilarious.
I love you because you look like a bed-doll.


There are more