Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-05 - 7:33 a.m.

All of my CD's got stolen out of my car. When I went to open my door it was locked, but slightly ajar. There were a lot of strange keys on my car seat, one of which they must have used to open my door. I'm really, really sad. They aren't going to make any money off of them, any one who knows will attest that my CD's are knarled.
This is the second time this has happened since I moved here, but this time it's worse because almost every CD I owned was in my car, because we just grabbed them on our way out the door to Olympia. They tried to take my CD player too, but it's very embedded in my console.
Last night I had a dream that I was going to be raped. I told him that he should know that I have AIDS. He didn't believe me, but I insisted and told him that my only consolation after this was over, would be that I killed him. I decided this would be a good tactic, should rape ever become impending.

He was wearing a striped suit.