Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-10 - 2:36 a.m.

I received favorable reviews on my rendition of Patsy Cline's 'Crazy' this evening. We performed at Bush Gardens, a Japanese restaurant . We ordered a serving of chilled tofu with dipping sauces, and received 4 pieces of raw tofu, with chives and fish flakes. I wanted to ask "When exactly will we receive our 'sauces'?" Apparently the chives were our sauce.
I like Kristen a whole lot. We've got mostly the same bodies. I don't think she's as uncomfortable with it as I am though.
Today I did a thing with a boy on the street that I've never done before. which was he looked at me, and I Iooked back, and I was compelled to smile. A few seconds later, I realized that he was very attractive to me, and I looked back, and he was looking at me. We exchanged another smile. It was sort of momentous for me. I am unkosher at this attraction business.
What's up now? Maybe I will 'I saw' him. How about that?
Maybe I am normal.
Maybe I will become normal.
The drinks tasted delightfully piney.
cock-eyed cage, spice.
Tuck it in for me,


tremble, trimble