Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

February 25, 2040 - 8:44

I saw 6 different types of dogs all sniffing one another at the same time, and got chills. At the intersecton of 8th and Commercial.
It turns out that I'm glad I went to Anacortes. Today was the best day, where I milled around the Lundsford compound for four hours, eating their food and stroking their goats.
Rob, your friend Nick was there with the goats and I, and other places as well. I have what I am referring to as a chest cold, but I think that's not the truth.
Torque, you didn't know me, but I knew you. We all wanted a piece of your 8 year old sauce. But I will wait patiently until the day that sauce is prepared in pieces.
I put a real slug to my lips. I got burnt by the sun.
Pretty dream dialouge in car: "We could be best friends to each other." In response: "Please kiss my forehead."
I am allowing my heart to be wrenched, and it feels good and bad and necessary. People always say they are courageous on the internet, maybe I will say it "I am a brave person" and somebody please hold me to it.


Laem Chabang, Lat Krabang.