Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

October 12, 2005 - 8:40

Despite my parent's mostly valiant efforts, I have turned out a creep. I'm really sorry about that.
But I will plan employee appreciation day, and I think that I'll decide we should go bowling.
Ah. Ah.
When I moved in, I said that this house would be a virgin. And I think it's not totally fucked; the bedroom has been perversed with sloth and ceremonious disregard, the bathroom defiled by spit up.
Roommate Sean puts a cup of coffee out in the morning, at the edge of the stove. I claim it at my leisure, and this will be a good memory for the kitchen. I will invite bad memories into the spaces that are private, largely. Ash street had no more chaste rooms at time of exodus, I had no regard.

Wallace and Gromit burned down because I became interested in them.