Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

October 14, 2005 - 10:15

I woke up with an open wound on my lip. I think I was nightmaring.
Zac got buried alive for his birthday yesterday. Me and Ree and Steve, we stood around for three hours while he was under-ground, in someone's backyard.
The best part was when you would knock on his breathing tube (a black pvc cross on the top of his mound), and he would respond with a knock on the top of his casket, like a little rat in the wall.
Also when he came out with two bottles of his urine.
Rats:
A baby possum was discovered at the burial site, with knarly wound at the neck, and vacant eyes. A few people wanted to put him under with the head of their shovels, but Krystal took him and nursed him back to semi-health and coherency. I screamed when a swarm of fleas lithered out of his eye-ball, and called Krystal to tell her not to buy him food, because he was already rotting in my hands. Then I dropped him. So that's what he knows about me.

Sorry, guy.