Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

October 20, 2005 - 10:34

1. FIRST NAME
Rachael

2. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
Biblical god, much loved by Jakobie and labored after for weeks, for marital promise.

3. DO YOU WISH ON STARS?
Hell no.

4. WHICH FINGER IS YOUR FAVORITE?
Middle

5. WHEN DID YOU LAST CRY?
Monday, like a fresh widow.

6. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
In mechanical pencil and rich ink- YES. Bic pens, scented markers, crayons- NO.

7. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
Peppered tofurkey.

8. ANY BAD HABITS?
too much coffee, no water, biting nails, scraping at my skin, falling asleep unprepared, not putting things where they belong, not balancing my bank account, etc,,,, not grown yet

9. WHAT IS YOUR MOST EMBARRASSING CD ON THE SHELF?
Maybe like cheesy Classical Top 20 hits. Unrefined refinery.

10. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
An acquaintance.

11. HAVE YOU EVER TOLD A SECRET YOU SWORE NOT TO TELL?
No, not if I swore.

12. DO LOOKS MATTER?
They are relative, but yes. Beautiful things effect me.


13. HOW DO YOU RELEASE ANGER?
Kicking objects out of my way. I will scream, and I will give myself "Indian rug-burns". (Racist child-hood term.)

14. WHERE IS YOUR SECOND HOME?!
My parent's home, I guess.

15. DO YOU TRUST OTHERS EASILY?
I don't and I do. Mostly don't.

16. WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE TOY AS A CHILD?
An aerial lay-out of a cabbage patch kid's home, with furniture stickers to arrange. I would listen to my Cabbage Patch cassette tape, and pretend that I was very tiny and lived in the home that I was arranging. Age 4-5.

17. WHAT CLASS IN SCHOOL DO YOU THINK IS TOTALLY USELESS?
"health taught by dumb gym coaches" I totally agree Emily.

18. DO YOU HAVE A JOURNAL?
Yes.

19. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
I don't even know anymore.

20. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN A MOSH PIT?
No, I'm too afraid of them.

21. WHAT DO YOU LOOK FOR IN A GUY/GIRL?
special thought process, humor grasp, sex-mouth, most smart, respek for animals, brazen, Grabby, a creative-type of gentleman all 'round.

22. WHAT ARE YOUR NICKNAMES?
Ratch, Jenzo, Patch, Rach, Jensen

23. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
No.

24. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
I don't have any laces on my shoes.

25. DO YOU THINK THAT YOU HAVE STRONG POINTS?
Sure.

26. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM FLAVOR?
Cookie flavor.

28. WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE COLORS?
Blue.

29. HOW MANY WISDOM TEETH DO YOU HAVE?
5-7.

30. WHO DO YOU MISS MOST RIGHT NOW?
Me as a child.

31. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS?
I do.

33. LAST THING YOU ATE?
Hershey's Kiss.

34. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
Zac, last night briefly.
Last convo was Elijah- up to 1 hour of chat.

35. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE IN a guy/girl
Mouth or eye.

36. DO YOU LOVE THE PERSON WHO POSTED THIS?
I think so. Emily, you're totally cool.

37. HOW ARE YOU TODAY?
Eh. Pretty melancholic.

38. FAVORITE DRINK?
Suicided fountain sodas.

40. FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH?
I would most like to watch real-live bare-knuckled boxing; A la Sam Mickens aka Greasy Demon Heat. Would I freak out? I don't know! I want to find out!

42. EYE COLOR?
Br.

43. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
Hell yeah.

44. SIBLINGS?
One big sister, tow big brothers, one little brother.

45. FAVORITE MONTH?
March or October

46. FAVORITE FOOD?
pizza or burritoes. Chips and guacamole.

47. LAST SHOW YOU WATCHED?
America's Next Top Model, every Wednesday.

48. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR?
Birthday or something.

49. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT?
Crippled.

50. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Winter.

51. HUGS OR KISSES?
Kisses really mean it. Unless you live in LA or something

52. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS?
Both generally have awful realities.

I need a hair-cut.